Favorite Makeup Products

Hi guys! Sharing some of my beauty favorites on the blog today 🙂 For a long time I wasn’t into makeup and never tried any new products. For the last couple of months I have been into finding and trying new things. I wanted to share some of these new products with you and see what you think about them!

tumblr_mdprabtpwx1r44qrfo1_500

Face Products 

“That gal”– This stuff is AMAZING!  This product is a brightening face primer that can be used under or over foundation. It can also be used without foundation, I have been applying it just over my lotion. I have noticed that it keeps me with a natural glowing face all day. This product is a gel type and i just dab it on my face. So easy to use and it smells great!   “That gal”

BABY SKIN – I have been using this product for a while now and I LOVE IT. It is by maybelline and very affordable. This product is the secrete to pore eraser. I apply a dab on my finger and onto areas with visible pores. It leaves your skin super soft. I also like applying this under my eyes and it makes my concealer really cover my dark circles.

EyeCon – This product fades dark circles and smoothes fine lines. I feel like my under eye area is always really dark so I use this to help solve that problem.

Fit me – For a quick use I have been using the fit me foundation in the shade Natural Buff . I love how it’s so hydrating and it gives a nice glow and good coverage.

Amazonian Clay blush– This blush has been my go to for about a month now. I love the shade rosy nude. It is really true to its color and is really long lasting and easy to blend.

They’re Real– This mascara only requires one coat to make them look longer and thicker. I really love how great the brush is. It is also super flexible and works great for lower and upper eyelashes.

Eyebrow Products 

Benefit Brow Gel – I have really full messy eyebrows and this product really hold them into place. It is so essential and quick and easy to use.

Gimme Brow – this product gives my eyebrows so much volume that it makes them look dark. This makes them look like I have filled them in already. It is so quick and easy to use for those busy mornings!

Lip Products 

NYX Butter gloss– I usually don’t wear a lot of color on my lips. Except for chapstick. But I have been loving the shade peaches and cream. It gives you a nice pink natural shade to your lips. It also does not dry your lips up, the butter gloss keeps them hydrated all day long.

Leave a Reply

