Favorite Skin Care Products

Today I am sharing some of my favorite skin care products! I am excited to share with you what I use to keep my skin clear and glowing. Everyone has different types of skin and some products may not work as good for you as they do for me. These products have worked amazingly good for me and I hope they work as good for you! Also if you haven’t checked out my favorite makeup products or some quick tips for busy morning make sure you do Right here 🙂

images

These are some of my favorite skin products, below is a supplement that I have noticed immediate results while using. A daily moisturizer that I use instead of lotion. It has made my skin incredibly soft. And a day/night serum that I use everyday to keep my skin healthy.

Runway Ready

HUM Nutrition :Okay guys, this is so amazing I recently got it and I have never seen results faster than this. This is perfect and it works for hair, skin, and nails. It’s quick and easy to use. It basically starts my day, I use this formula and blend it with my morning smoothies.It’s great especially for woman who are super busy with work or school and have to go in the mornings. It gives you glowing skin as well as healthier and stronger hair and nails.   It’s just what you need for that extra boost of confidence.

Daily Moisturizer

Clinique Moisturizing Gel : I have neem using this product for several years and I will never get rid of it. It is my daily moisturizer, it leaves my skin looking fresh and healthy. It does not dry out my skin or make it oily. It makes your skin silky smooth without feeling greasy! It is the perfect moisturizer because it does not weight down on my skin and it readies my skin for a smooth application of my Fit Me Foundation. I highly recomend everyone try this. It is also very inexpensive for being this great. You will Love it!

Younger Skin

Origins Renewal Serum : This serum restores the glow of younger skin. It feels super soft on your skin and it helps your skin to look fresher, brighter and smoother. Helping to minimize the appearance of imperfections. I use this serum twice a day in the morning and before bed. Since I started using it I have not had any acne on my face, this product has SAVED ME! Before I felt like I would never find the right serum for me. I had a lot of trouble finding the right night time routine. I can’t stress enough how easy this is to use and how it will instently give you results! Especially for college students who have long nights and need a little extra boost for their skin.

Leave a Reply

